Compare

 For a downloadable version of the user guide, click here.

 

After making changes to an image, you may want to compare the original image and final. Depending on where you are in the app, you can use one of the following:

Compare tool

For iOS users, at the top of your screen and to the right of menu, tap-hold  to see the before (original image). Remove your finger from  to see your final image.

For Android users, after you make a change to your image, but before tapping Apply, Compare appears in the top left corner. Tap-hold  to see the before (original image). Remove your finger from  to see your final image.

  

Tap-hold gesture

When you're not in a view where compare  is available, tap-hold your image to change the view and briefly see the original photo.

  

Remove your finger to return to your photo in its present state.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk