Can I modify or cancel my membership plan?

You can modify or cancel your membership plan via your account settings. The change will be applied when your current membership expires. For those who purchase the membership via the Mac App Store, you can only modify or cancel your membership via the Mac App Store.

Click here for Membership management settings for your Autodesk account.

Click here for more information on iTunes Store: purchasing and managing auto-renewal subscriptions

If you purchased via a special deal, click here 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
5 out of 22 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk