I bought a subscription through a special bundle. How do I cancel?

Our yearly memberships normally renews automatically; however, if you purchased it through a special bundle (e.g., the December 2014 Pay It Forward charity bundle), your Pixlr Pro membership will not automatically renew at the end of your year-long membership. Therefore, you won't see the option to turn off auto-renewal in your account information. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk