I'm concerned about my privacy. Do you see my images?

We don't have access to any of the images you make when you use any of our apps, and none of our employees can see what you create or edit. From time to time we get questions from users of our apps who are worried that we might take their photos and use them for some marketing or other purpose. We do not do anything like that. 

We have an article here that explains storage and backups of content, which in summary says that we aren't able to restore any deleted content for any of our apps, whether we host or do not host those photos. Save early and often! 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
11 out of 11 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk